After operating as a fiscally sponsored entity of the Slow Money Institute during our first year of operation, we officially began operating as our own 501(c)(3) on July 1, 2019. Our initial Board of Directors is listed below. We will have complete biographies soon.

Board of DirectoRs

Hunter Hopcroft

Michael Reilly

Kristen Suokko

Merope Pavlides

Celia Culver Rutt

John Wilson

CIRClE OF AdvisorS

Parker Agelasto

Mary Margaret Frank

Rick Hood

Roberta Keller

Pete Sisti